Carnival Noticeboard

Carnival Information is included in the Sea Eagle newsletter and nomination forms are on the Surf Sports noticeboard. Entry fees are paid by the Club. All entries close at the Club one week before the date listed on the carnival bulletin to allow time to organise the mandatory support crew.

 

Please enter your nominate with time to spare, late fees are at your own expense and phone in nominations are not accepted. Also be sure to let your Team Manager know if you want to compete and advise them as soon as possible if you have to withdraw your nomination to avoid being charged for non-attendance.

 

  • Sunshine Coast Pool Rescue Championships - Saturday 24th June 2017 @ Kawana Aquatic Centre - RESULTS
  • Gold Coast Pool Rescue Championships - Saturday 8th July 2017 @ Miami Aquatic Centre - RESULTS
  • Qld State Pool Rescue Championships - Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd July 2017 @ Gold Coast Aquatic Centre - RESULTS & Pointscores
  • National Pool Rescue Championships - Friday 4th to Sunday 6th August 2017 @ South Australia Aquatic & Leisure Centre, Adelaide - RESULTS
  • Hervey Bay Masters carnival - Saturday 9th September 2017 @ Hervey Bay - Entry Information; Events List
  • Qld State Endurance Championships - Saturday 23rd September 2017 @ Tweed Heads/Coolangatta - Entry Circular
  • Branch Team Selection Trials (u13-U17) - Saturday 30th September 2017
  • Rainbow Beach Carnival (U8-U15) - Saturday 14th October 2017
  • Junior Teams Carnival (U11-U13) - Saturday 21st October 2017 @ Met Caloundra
  • Youth Teams carnival (U14-U15) - Sunday 22nd October 2017 @ Mudjimba
  • Summer of Surf (rd 1)
  • Fastest Man on Sand (rd 1)
  • Oceans 38 (rd 1) -Saturday 4th November 2017 @ Tugun
  • Fastest Man on Sand (rd 2) - Saturday 18th November @ Kurrawa
  • Junior Teams Carnival (U8-U10) - Sunday 5th November 2017 @ Mooloolaba
  • Individual Carnival (U11-U15) - Saturday 11th November 2017 @ Maroochydore
  • Craft Carnival (U17-Masters) - Sunday 19th November 2017 @ Mooloolaba
  • QLD Interbranch Championships - Friday 24th & Saturday 25th November 2017 @ South Coast
  • Individual Carnival (U8-U10) - Sunday 26th November 2017 @ Noosa Heads
  • Young Guns Individual Carnival (U11-U15)- Sunday 26th November 2017
  • Fastest Man on Sand (rd 3) -Saturday 2nd December 2017 @ Mooloolaba
  • Super Saturday (U15-Opens) - Saturday 2nd December 2017 @ Alexandra Headland
  • Oceans 38 (rd 2) - Saturday 2nd December 2017 @ Kirra
  • Ironperson Eliminator (U15-Opens) - Sunday 3rd December 2017 @ Alexandra Headland
  • Oceans 38 (rd 3) - Saturday 6th January 2017 @ Bilinga
  • Qld Board Riding Championships - Friday 12th to Sunday 14th January 2018 @ Coolum Beach
  • Branch Surf Rescue Championships - Friday 12th to Sunday 14th January 2018 @ Mooloolaba
  • Young Guns Teams (U11-U15) - Saturday 13th January 2018 @ South coast
  • Murphy Homes Maroochy Classic (U15-Open) - Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th January 2018 @ Maroochydore
  • Branch Junior Water Championships (U11-U13) - Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th February 2018 @ Dicky Beach
  • Branch Youth Championships (U14-U15) + Beach Championships (U11-U15) - Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th February 2018
  • Branch Championships (U8-U10) - Saturday 17th February 2018 @ Redcliffe Peninsula
  • Manly & Freshwater Carnivals (U14-Opens)
  • Summer of Surf (rd 6)
  • Qld State Surf Rescue Championships - Friday 16th to Sunday 18th February 2018 @ Bundaberg
  • Branch Championships (U17-Masters) inc. twilight beach events - Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th February 2018 @ Alexandra Headland
  • Qld State Youth Championships - Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th March 2018 @ Alexandra Headland
  • Qld State Seniors & Masters Championships - Friday 16th to Sunday 18th March 2018 @ Maroochydore
  • Aussies - Saturday 14th to Sunday 22nd April 2018 @ Scarborough WA

Follow Us

Follow Us